TranceProgressive Space Sessions Part 011 (2014)

Hi There!

Another mix is ready and this time it starts with the great remix of Judah of the London Grammar track called ‘Strong’ followed by another laidback track ‘Serene Sky’ by Anry. The mix continues to some more raw and edgy tracks by Above and Beyond and Andrew Bayer (thanks Anjunabeats) and also features Stoneface & Terminal who teamed up with Ana Criado once again and produced the beautiful track ‘One Heart’ where Gal Abutbul did a great job with his Starlight Remix. I also couldn`t ignore the amazing new album of Markus Schulz and added three of his tracks into this mix, followed by the great new track from Gaia called ‘Empire Of Hearts’. Closing down this mix will be one of my favourite tunes of this year called ‘Solar Wind’ by Alexander Popov.

[download id=”31″]

DJ CrisBros


001: London Grammar – Strong (Judah Remix) – (Unknown Label)
002: Anry – Serene Sky (Original Mix) – (Enhanced Music & Supercomps)
003: Anushka desai – Far And Close (LTN Sunrise Mix) – (Nueva Digital)
004: David Broaders & Attractive Deep Sound – Evening Falls (Original Mix) – (Enhanced Music & Supercomps)
005: Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix) – (Anjunabeats & Ministry of Sound UK)
006: Above & Beyond – Mariana Trench (Original Mix) – (Anjunabeats)
007: Luke Bond Feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Original Mix) – (Garuda)
008: Andrew Bayer – Perth (Original Mix) – (Anjunabeats)
009: Elevation VS Grube & Hovsepian – Fair Winds (Original Mix) – (Coldharbour Recordings & ARVA)
010: Aimoon – Perfect Day (Original Mix) – (White Soho)
011: Stoneface & Terminal & Ana Criado – One Heart (Gal Abutbul Starlight Remix) – (Adrian & Raz Recordings)
012: Markus Schulz – Destino (Extended Mix) – (Armada Music)
013: Shogun – Erhu (Original Mix) – (Armind – Armada Music)
014: Andy Blueman & Driftmoon Feat. DSharp – Exodus (Original Mix) – (A State Of Trance)
015: Ali Wilson – Angelic State (Original Mix) – (Lange Recordings & Coldharbour Recordings)
016: Zach Teiser Feat. Erin Levins – We’re The Ones (Vadim Spark Dub Mix) – (Vendace Records)
017: Max Graham VS Maarten De Jong – Lekker (Original Mix) – (VANDIT & ARVA)
018: Markus Schulz – Mardi Gras (Extended Mix) – (Armada Music)
019: Markus Schulz – In The Shadows (Extended Mix) – (Armada Music)
020: Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix) – (Armind)
021: Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Protoculture Remix) – (Perfecto Records & Captivating Sounds)
022: Armin Van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – Eiforya (Original Mix) – (Mainstage Music Armada)
023: Andrew stets – The Man Who Fights With A Dragon (Arisen Flame Remix) – (Arisa Audio & Metanoia Music)
024: Alexander Popov – Solar Wind (Original Mix) – (Armada Music)

  • 29593Totaal aantal bezoekers:



Justheadphones : Licht, Geluid & DJ-gear
Registreer nu een .nl-domeinnaam voor € 1,-
Prettige website | Alles voor de DJ, Producer en Muzikant! - Uw specialist in DJ gear!
WordPress in een paar klikken online!