The Space Of Trance Kollektiv

TranceProgressive Epic Sessions Part 018 (2018)

Hi there,

It is time for another uplifting trance mix. Starting off this mix a great intro mix by Driftmoon called Invictus (Isha`s Theme). Also multiple tracks by Kiyoi & Eky which seem to have a great year so far, tracks on Always Alive Recordings and Future Sound Of Egypt and some massive classic remakes such as Winter by DT8 Project Featuring Andrea Britton in the Solis & Sean Truby vs Ultimate Extended Remix.

DJ CrisBros


[00:00:00] 001: Driftmoon – Invictus (Isha`s Theme) (Intro Mix) (Flashover Recordings)
[00:04:10] 002: Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Wilma (Ferry Tayle Remix) (Damaged Records)
[00:08:50] 003: Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lightform Reborn Mix) (Unreleased/Unknown)
[00:12:43] 004: Chicane & Ferry Corsten Featuring Lisa Gerrard – 38 Weeks (Ciaran McAuley Rework) (Unreleased/Unknown)
[00:17:56] 005: Syntouch – Lasting Light (Extended Mix) (Butterfly Music)
[00:22:07] 006: O.B.M. Notion – Even Without You (Extended Mix) (Always Alive Recordings)
[00:26:45] 007: Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto – Daylight (Amir Hussain Dub) (Amsterdam Trance Recordings)
[00:31:51] 008: Daniel Kandi vs Witness45 – Hong Kong (Extended Mix) (Always Alive Recordings)
[00:36:15] 009: Alessandra Roncone – Serenity (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
[00:40:36] 010: Frank Dueffel – Dalt Vila (Original Mix) (Alter Ego Records)
[00:45:40] 011: Paul Denton – Final Sunset (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
[00:50:49] 012: Etasonic & Dany G – Flying In A Dream (RAM & Cari Remix) (Abora Recordings)
[00:54:55] 013: Eric Prydz – Opus (Fredd Moz Remix) (Unreleased/Unknown)
[00:59:56] 014: RAM – Rambulance (Original Mix) (Grotesque)
[01:05:15] 015: Kiyoi & Eky With Oliver Cattley – Badui (Extended Mix) (Redux Recordings)
[01:10:23] 016: Dreamlife & Blue Moon – Last Farewell (George Crossfield Emotional Remix) (Trancer Recordings)
[01:15:39] 017: Deep Fog Featuring Djiva – Open Your Eyes (O.B.M Notion Dub Mix) (Entrancing Music)
[01:19:32] 018: Monoverse – Avenoir (Niko Zografos Extended Remix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
[01:24:06] 019: Martin Libsen – Spiritus Sanctus (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
[01:28:04] 020: Dash Berlin Featuring Bo Bruce – Coming Home (Standerwick Extended Remix) (A State Of Trance)
[01:32:01] 021: Michael Milov Featuring Angel Falls – Ill Be With You (Dub Mix) (State Control Records)
[01:36:21] 022: Maratone & Dreamy Featuring Emma Chatt – Out From Under (Eryon Stocker Dub Remix) (Redux Recordings)
[01:41:09] 023: Neal Scarborough – Stung On The River (Corin Bayley Remix) (Discover Dark)
[01:45:04] 024: Wonder Element – Eon (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) (TFB Records)
[01:50:20] 025: Kiran M Sajeev – Amarantine (Extended Mix) (Digital Society Recordings)
[01:54:27] 026: DT8 Project Featuring Andrea Britton – Winter (Solis & Sean Truby vs Ultimate Extended Remix) (Who’s Afraid Of 138?!)

TranceProgressive Epic Sessions Part 017 (2018)

Hi TranceFamily!

This month a new uplifting trance mix featuring a great intro track called Desolation by Syntouch & Spins, three beautiful tracks by Eric Senn, a lot of great tracks on the labels Always Alive Recordings, Abora Recordings, Future Sound Of Egypt and my favorite track of the moment called Achelois by Emanuele Congeddu & Danny Rayel. 

Enjoy his mix!

DJ CrisBros



[00:00:00] 001: Syntouch & Spins – Desolation (Intro Mix) (Abora Recordings)
[00:04:14] 002: Dennis Pedersen – Man Of Few Words (Extended Mix) (AVA White)
[00:07:56] 003: Eric Senn – Alatyr (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
[00:12:34] 004: Nolans Stenemberg – Gema (Original Mix) (Levitated Music)
[00:16:59] 005: Swen van der Endt – Gisborne (Extended Mix) (Flashover Trance)
[00:20:55] 006: Maes-Tro & Christine Tran – Ocean Tides (Giuseppe Ottaviani Dub) (405 Recordings)
[00:25:06] 007: DJ Sakin – Dragonfly (Madwave Remix Instrumental) (Phoenix Recordings)
[00:29:16] 008: Lightcontrol – Forever (The Avains Remix) (Blackout Trance)
[00:33:27] 009: Temple One – Encounter (Original Mix) (Subculture)
[00:37:23] 010: Future Disciple – Jinka Blue (Solarstone Extended Pure Mix) (Pure Trance)
[00:43:53] 011: Eric Senn – Nebula (Original Mix) (TAR#138)
[00:48:17] 012: Quench – Dreams (Nicholson’s Cathedral Remix) (Magik Muzik)
[00:53:37] 013: Miikka Leinonen Featuring Kim Kiona – Breath Of The Wild (Original Mix) (Alter Ego Pure)
[00:59:13] 014: Ram & Stine Grove – Ramore (Daniel Skyver Remix) (Black Hole Recordings)
[01:03:51] 015: Sandro Mireno – Where Are You (Tycoos Remix) (Synchronized Muzik)
[01:07:47] 016: Frank Waanders – Never Look Back (Extended Mix) (Always Alive Recordings)
[01:11:58] 017: Sergey Lagutin – Through The Void (Original Mix) (Abora Recordings)
[01:16:36] 018: The Thrillseekers & Stine Grove – How Will I Know (Extended Club Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
[01:22:48] 019: Feel & Diana Leah – Out Of Life (Sunset Extended Remix) (Interplay Records)
[01:27:27] 020: Steve Allen & Patrick Dreama – Samurai (Extended Mix) (Flashover Trance)
[01:31:09] 021: Eric Senn – Osiris (Extended Mix) (Suanda True)
[01:35:30] 022: Exolight – Without You (Extended Mix) (Always Alive Recordings)
[01:39:13] 023: Emanuele Congeddu & Danny Rayel – Achelois (Extended Mix) (Digital Society Recordings)
[01:42:55] 024: Ahmed Romel & Allen Watts – Typhoon (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt)
[01:47:51] 025: Marcelo Fratini & Luciano Martinez – Boomerang (Extended Mix) (Digital Society Recordings)
[01:52:15] 026: Kiyoi & Eky vs Lightcontrol – Chronicle (Extended Mix) (Future Sound Of Egypt Fables)
[01:57:07] 027: Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan – Find The Sun (Myde Extended Mix) (RazNitzanMusic)

The Space Of Trance Kollektiv Yearmix 2017

Hi everyone!

Once again a great year has passed for the Trance scene and it seems that the TranceFamily is still growing, especially when you look at the number of great tunes that are being produced and all the party people at the clubs and festivals. As you might already know it has become sort of a tradition to close off every year with a Yearmix in megamix style. This is my tenth Yearmix and I hope you will enjoy it.

I chose to select and mix the tracks of this year based on my festival experiences which in musical genres means that Deephouse, Techno, Progressive, Main/Bigroom Trance, Uplifting & Euphoric Trance (my favourite), Psy-Trance, Hardstyle & Hardcore are all represented in this mix. A total of 140 tracks which range from 126 BPM up to 178 BPM.

Special thanks to DJ Dennis Williams & Floris for helping out on this mix and a big shoutout to all the great producers, DJ`s, artists and the TranceFamily for keeping the scene alive!

DJ CrisBros


  • 17165Totaal aantal bezoekers:



Justheadphones : Licht, Geluid & DJ-gear
Registreer nu een .nl-domeinnaam voor € 1,-
Prettige website | Alles voor de DJ, Producer en Muzikant! - Uw specialist in DJ gear!
WordPress in een paar klikken online!